Skip Navigation Links .
Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech.)

The B. Tech. courses will be administered by a Undergraduate Coordination Committee (UGCC) under the Chairmanship of Director of the Institute. The Dean (Academic), Heads of all Departments, Associate Dean (U.G), Tabulator(s) and Assistant Registrar (Academic) will be Members of UGCC. The UGCC will be responsible for admissions and smooth running of the B.

For detail Rules and Regulations

1.  Jharkhand University of Technology (applicable from 2018 onwards) Click here
Visitor No. 10316414